Free Teleseminar: 12 Habits of Highly-Effective Job Seekers

Thursday, December 2nd, 2010 | Posted in Blog, Ford Myers

You’re invited to attend a free teleseminar, entitled:

TITLE: The 12 Habits of Highly-Effective Job Seekers in a Down Market

DATE: Tuesday, December 14, 2010

TIME: 7:00pm Eastern; 4:00pm Pacific (teleseminar will last one hour)

REGISTRATION: Visit https://careerpotential.com/12habits

COST: Free!

You CAN find a good job in a BAD economy – but not with conventional search techniques. You need a fresh approach! Today’s job market is the toughest since the Great Depression, and many of the challenges are here to stay.

In this dynamic presentation, Executive Career Coach and author Ford R. Myers will reveal 12 of the most powerful strategies that consistently generate exceptional results for job seekers, “even when no one’s hiring.”

If you’re ready to make a “quantum leap” in your job search and career success, you cannot afford to miss this content-rich call.

It’s easy to participate! All you need is a phone, and you can call-in from anywhere at the designated time.

This is the first time I’ll be doing this telseseminar, and spaces will fill-up quickly. So click on the link below to reserve your spot now and get the call-in details:

https://careerpotential.com/12habits

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

7:00pm Eastern Time

6:00pm Central Time

5:00pm Mountain Time

4:00pm Pacific Time

I hope you’ll join me! And if you know anyone else who would benefit from this helpful material, just forward them this information so they can attend as well.

Can’t make the LIVE call? Register anyway and I’ll send you a link to the recording afterward. (But you should do everything you can to be on the LIVE call, because you’ll get a lot more out of it).

I look forward to “seeing” you on the call.

Best,

Ford

Ford R. Myers, President

Career Potential, LLC

www.careerpotential.com

 

 

 

Click here to watch helpful career success videos!

About Ford Myers

Career Success and Job Search Expert, Ford R. Myers

Ford R. Myers is an award-winning career coach and President of Career Potential, LLC. He is author of the best-seller, Get The Job You Want, Even When No One’s Hiring. Ford’s firm helps clients take charge of their careers, create the work they love, and earn what they deserve! He has held senior consulting positions at three of the nation’s largest career service firms. Ford’s articles and interviews have appeared in hundreds of magazines, newspapers, television and radio networks. He has also conducted presentations at many companies, associations and universities. Learn more at www.CareerPotential.com or contact Ford directly at 1-800-972-6588.

Your e-mail address is safe with us! We will not share it with anyone else. See our detailed Privacy Policy.

Recent Blog Posts

Get Hired Fast!

Best-selling career book shows you how
to "Get The Job You Want, Even When
No One's Hiring."

Published by
John Wiley & Sons.

Career Success Seminars

Attend our special career seminars. Improve your career situation, get your questions answered, and make new networking contacts! Click here

Career Advice Articles

Read helpful articles on job search, career management, resumes, interviewing, salary negotiation, recruiters and more. Click here

For Organizations

Attract, develop and retain premium talent for lasting marketplace success. Click here

Contact Ford Now

Call 1-800-972-6588 or E-Mail

Get Hired Fast!

Timely new book
shows you how

Published by
John Wiley & Sons.

Complimentary
Initial Consultation

You CAN take charge of your career,
and we can show you how.