You’re invited to a FREE teleseminar, EXCLUSIVELY for friends of Career Potential, LLC. A recorded version of this teleseminar will be made available after the call.

"The 12 Habits of Highly-Effective Job Seekers in a Down Market"

phone

Monday, August 15, 2011
7:00pm Eastern; 6:00pm Central;
5:00pm Mountain; 4:00pm Pacific

phone
Ford R. Myers

Ford R. Myers

President, Career Potential, LLC

Author of "Get The Job You Want, Even When No One’s Hiring"

You CAN find a good job in a BAD economy – but not with conventional search techniques. You need a FRESH approach! Today's job market is the toughest since the Great Depression, and many of the challenges are here to stay.

In this one-hour presentation, Career Coach and author Ford R. Myers will reveal the 12 most powerful strategies that consistently generate exceptional results for job seekers, “even when no one’s hiring.”

Discover how "superstar" job seekers land great jobs in any field, and in any economy. Learn how YOU can quickly become one of them!

If you’re ready to make a “quantum leap” in your job search and career success, you cannot afford to miss this FREE, content-rich call. Please join us!

check

YES, I want to learn the "12 Habits of Highly-Effective Job Seekers in a Down Market!" Please register me, and I’ll attend your one-hour teleseminar on Monday, August 15, 2011.

Complete the form below, and you’ll receive the call-in details promptly.

A recorded version of this teleseminar will be made available to you after the call, so register now even if you won’t be able to attend the LIVE call.

*Full Name
*Primary Email
If you are not already on our mailing list, by registering for this teleseminar you are agreeing to be added to our mailing list.
You will receive a free subscription to our monthly e-newsletter, “Your Career Advocate.”
You may unsubscribe at any time. We will NEVER share, rent or sell your information to anyone!
Please “whitelist” our e-mail address to ensure delivery. Click here for instructions on how to do this.

Ford R. Myers is a nationally-known Career Coach and President of Career Potential, LLC. His firm helps clients take charge of their careers, create the work they love, and earn what they deserve! Ford has held senior consulting positions at three of the nation’s largest career service firms. His articles and interviews have appeared in hundreds of national magazines and newspapers, and he has conducted presentations at many companies, associations and universities. In addition, Ford has been a frequent guest on television and radio programs across the country. He is author of “Get The Job You Want, Even When No One’s Hiring.”